Poole Stadium
Stadium Way
BH15 2BP
United Kingdom

Poole Pirates (also known as Poole Speedway) are a motorcycle speedway team based in Poole, England, competing in the British Elite League. Since 2001 the club has won eleven major trophies, including the Elite League Championship in 2003, 2004, 2008, 2011, 2013 and 2014.